It's been over a year since we heard some solo music from Giggs but this Friday, the rapper is set to drop his new album Big Bad. The rapper's been teasing the project for a bit. The rapper released a teaser trailer for the album about a month ago. Ahead of the project's release, Giggs shared the tracklist which features a heavy presence from his U.S. connects.

Giggs maintains his U.K. roots while expanding to the U.S. with the features on his upcoming album. The rapper shared the 18-song tracklist earlier today on Instagram which features some prominent U.K. artists and some legendary American artists. On the Stateside, Giggs recruits French Montana, Jadakiss, Lil Yachty, Swizz Beatz, and GASHI. As far as U.K. artists, he links up with Ghetts, Wretch 32, and Labrinth.

Aside from Jadakiss, Giggs has previously worked alongside his American collaborators. French Montana previously revealed that he and Giggs have a joint project together. Last summer, Lil Yachty said that he was working on music with Giggs as well. Swizz Beatz recruited Giggs on his latest project, Poison.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Great Collectives ft Gashi
2. Set It Off
3. 187
4. Baby
5. Spun It
6. Mic Check ft. Jadakiss
7. Show Me Respect
8. Talk About It ft. Kristian Hamilton & Theophilus London
9. Don't Go Hungry. ft. Labrinth
10. Run Me Down ft. Ghetts
11. Nostalgia ft. Lil Yachty
12. Hold Up ft. French Montana
13. You Aint...
14. Who
15. Turnt
16. Terminator ft. Swizz Beatz
17. Gwop Expenses ft. Wretch 32
18. Shade