It's been nearly a year since Gucci Mane announced his album, Evil Genius and we have yet to receive the project. In fact, we didn't receive much music from Gucci Mane this year, surprisingly. Even when he was incarcerated, he continued to bless us with multiple projects a year. However, we'll be getting Gucci's first, and most likely last album of 2018 on Dec. 7th when he drops Evil Genius. Today, the rapper blessed fans with the cover art for the project.

Gucci Mane is gearing up for the release of his new album Evil Genius which drops in a little under two weeks. The rapper shared the project's cover art which features a holographic-like image of him in red and blue in front of a black background. Gucci also took to Twitter to share a short album teaser which included snippets to two new songs off of the project. 

Guwop's Evil Genius tracklist features some of the biggest names from the South including Quavo who's featured on three tracks -- two as a solo artist and one alongside Glacier Boyz -- as well as 21 Savage, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Lil Skies, Youngboy Never Broke Again and Kevin Gates. In terms of production, Gucci Mane tapped Southside, Murda Beatz, OG Parker, Spiffy Global and more.

Keep your eyes peeled for Gucci Mane's Evil Genius album which drops on Dec. 7th.