T.I. aka the King of the South has blessed us with details on his collectives' upcoming album drop, We Want Smoke.

Hustle Gang is set to release their new album on October 13th but until then we can prepare with every track title and who will be featured on each song. 

The collective fronts some bigger names in the game such as Young Thug, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro, B.o.B and of course T.I., but also has some names of those that are soon-to-be-known, as their career is just on the come-up. We're talking RaRa, Translee, London Jae and Tokyo Jetz - the only female on the label.

Check out the album cover in a video T.I. shared to Instagram with a snippet of the track "Want Smoke" playing over top. He captions the video saying, "I'm so proud of the group of young gunnaz we have.... I'll put my 💰up against WHOEVER!!!"

We Want Smoke Tracklist

1. Want Smoke f. London Jae, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.
2. Friends f. T.I., RaRa, Brandon Rossi, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
3. Game 7 f. T.I., Brandon Rossi & RaRa
4. That Bag f. Young Thug, T.I., Young Dro & Trev Case
5. Trappin On Forgis f. T.I., Lex, Trae Tha Truth & London Jae
6. Go Off f. B.o.B, T.I., Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
7. So High f. Peanut da Don, London Jae, Young Dro & T.I.
8. Gateway f. Translee, Yung Booke, Tokyo Jetz & Ink
9. My Block f. T.I., London Jae, Young Dro, B.o.B & 5ive Mics
10. Do No Wrong f. GFMBRYYCE, Young Dro & T.I.
11. Still Young f. B.o.B, Translee & T.I.
12. Talk My Shit f. Peanut da Don, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro
13. Who Gone Check Me f. GFMBRYYCE, Translee, Yung Booke, Young Dro & T.I.