There have been a lot of announcements for major tours that have either started or are set to hit the road before the end of the summer. Drake and Migos are set to hit the road in a few weeks, Chris Brown's currently on the "Heartbreak On A Full Moon" tour and Jay-Z and Beyonce are getting ready for the North American leg of their "OTR II" tour. However, J. Cole's "K.O.D" tour is looking like another tour that everyone is stoked on. He's previously announced that Young Thug is set to hit the road with him but today, he's unveiled several other artists that will be joining him.

J. Cole announced that he'll be bringing some more artists on deck with him for the "K.O.D" tour including EarthGang, Jaden Smith and his alter-ego, KiLL Edward. They'll will be joining both J. Cole and Young Thug on the road in the coming weeks. EarthGang is currently signed to Cole's Dreamville Records so it doesn't come as a shock that Cole would use his platform to help them build theirs. Jaden Smith is also one of the most promising young artists out right now and considering some of the footage from his other shows, he's bound to have an electrifying set. 

Peep the tour dates below. 

Aug 09 - Miami, Fl
Aug 11 - Tampa, Fl
Aug 12 - Atlanta, GA
Aug 14 - New Orleans, LA
Aug 15 - Houston, TX
Aug 17 - San Antonio, TX
Aug 18 - Dallas, TX
Aug 21 - Phoenix, AZ
Aug 22 - San Diego - CA
Aug 24 - Los Angeles - CA
Aug 29 - Oakland, Ca
Sep 02 - Boise, ID
Sep 04 - Sacramento, CA
Sep 05 - Anaheim, CA
Sep 07 - Las Vegas - NV
Sep 08 - Salt Lake City, UT
Sep 10 - Denver, CO
Sep 12 - Little Rock, AR
Sep 13 - Birmingham - AL
Sep 15 - Raleigh, NC
Sep 17 - Nashville, TN
Sep 18 - Kansas City, MO
Sep 19 - Minneapolis, MN
Sep 21 - Detroit, MI
Sep 22 - Chicago, IL
Sep 22 - Columbus, OH
Sep 25 - Buffalo, NY
Sep 26 - Hartford, CT
Sept 28 - University Park, PA
Oct 01 - New York, NY
Oct 04 - Toronto, ON
Oct 05 - Montreal, QB
Oct 06 - Philadelphia, PA
Oct 08 - Washington, DC
Oct 10 - Boston, MA