James Blake has long been a hip-hop ally. Not only has his own discography cemented him as a critically acclaimed artist, but his work with rappers like Drake, Travis Scott, Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, Future, Ab-Soul, and more have solidified him as a go-to collaborator. It's no wonder that he's compiled a lengthy list of contacts from whom he can call in favors. Evidently, Blake did exactly that for his upcoming album Assume Form; unfortunately for the artist, Amazon accidentally leaked the project's tracklist, revealing no shortage of notable names.

Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images

The French version of Amazon indicates that Assume Form will feature appearances from Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Gunna, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney, and Rosalia. While Travis, Gunna, and Metro may very well appear on the same track (or not), it's the Andre feature that really gets the blood pumping. After all, it's been a minute since we've heard from the elusive talent, and many still consider Three Stacks to stand proud among the game's elite.

Check out the tracklist below, and look for the project to arrive on January 25th. Remember, Amazon neglected to name who would be appearing where, so let the guesswork fly.

1. Assume Form
2. Mile High
3. Tell Them
4. Into the Red
5. Barefoot in the Park
6. Can't Believe the Way We Flow
7. Are You in Love?
8. Where's the Catch?
9. I'll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don't Miss It
12. Lullaby for My Insomniac