According to HipHopDX, the tracklist for Jay-Z's imminent Magna Carta Holy Grail album has been revealed via a viral Hip Hop scavenger hunt in Brooklyn, part of his #NEWRULES marketing campaign with Samsung.

Hov's twelfth studio album drops on July 4th for the first 1 million people who download a new Samsung App, but it was recently decided that those numbers won’t count for Soundscan. He should do well nonetheless.  

The tracklist is as follows: 

01. Picasso Baby

02. Heaven

03. Versus

04. Tom Ford

05. Beach Is Better

06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

07. Oceans

08. F.U.T.W.

09. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

[UPDATE: Peep the tracklist, now with all the features.]

Hov has re-released the tracklist for Magna Carta Holy Grail, now including features. Earlier today Jay also revealed most of the lyrics for song #9 "Part II (On The Run)" which features Beyonce.

Apart from Queen Bey, the album features Rick Ross, Frank Ocean and Justin Timberlake. 

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)

15. Open Letter