Ah, yes. The time-honored Christmas album: the opportunity for the best vocalists of a generation to truly flex their chops with a sprinkle of yuletide cheer.

This year, we'll get to hear a version of that formula with singer Jessie J as she has announced the arrival of her upcoming This Christmas Day album. Outfitted in 11 tracks total, the British pop star is calling on R&B staples Babyface and Boyz II Men for a little help, with the two entities being the only features in sight as she takes on Christmas classics that include "Silent Night," "Winter wonderland," and "Jingle Bell Rock."

“I had so much fun recording this holiday album!” Jessie J said in a statement on Thursday (September 27th). “I did it in fourteen days around my summer tour, flying back and forth to LA from Europe. The chance to work with David Foster, Babyface, Rodney Jerkins, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, and Boyz II Men was a dream come true. The talent they all have blows my mind.”

This fall, Jessie J is also completing her R.O.S.E. tour in support of her album by the same name, with singer Ro James coming on as a supporting guest.

This Christmas Day Tracklist:
1. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
2. Man With The Bag
3. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer/Jingle Bells
6. Let It Snow
7. Winter Wonderland feat. Boyz II Men
8. The Christmas Song feat. Babyface
9. This Christmas Day
10. White Christmas
11. Silent Night