The Capo has spoken. With the anticipated Diplomats reunion still in the works, Jim Jones has come through to provide an update on the project. The veteran rapper took to Instagram to reveal a tracklist, which may or may not be complete. In any case, we're looking at nine songs, and contributions from Jim Jones, Cam'Ron, and Juelz Santana. As for features, it seems like Belly is the only supporting player on deck, set to appear alongside Santana and Jones for "On God."

It's strange, but it doesn't appear to feature any songs in which Cam, Juelz, and Jim Jones grace the mic as a unit; the majority of selections appear to feature two artists, unless the tracklist is incomplete. Either way, with Heatmakerz on deck for production, this one should be some nostalgia-inducing fire. The tracklist reads as follows:

1. Intro (Juelz)
2. Live Forever (Jim Jones x Cam'Ron)
3. Sauce Boss (Jim Jones x Juelez)
4. On God (Juelz x Jim Jones) ft. Belly
5. Big Deal (Cam'Ron x Jim Jones)
6. Oh Lord (Cam'Ron x Jim Jones)
7. Celebrating Life (Julez x Jim Jones)
8. By Any Means (Julez x Jim Jones)
9. Sets Back (Cam'ron x Jim Jones)