It's been a huge year for Juice WRLD. Although he already had a loyal following before hitting the majors, the success of "Lucid Dreams" and "All Girls Are The Same" have catapulted his career to the top of the charts. The rapper released two projects in 2018, Goodbye And Good Riddance, and WRLD On Drugs with Future. Now, he's gearing up to release his new project, Death Race For Love. The project is set to hit shelves this Friday but before then, he gives fans a glimpse of what to expect.

Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images 

Juice WRLD shared the tracklist for his forthcoming project, Death Race For Love on Instagram today. The rapper's new project will consist of 22 songs including the previously released singles, "Robbery" and "Hear Me Calling." Death Race For Love also includes a few features, although Juice WRLD does hold down the majority of the project by himself. Young Thug appears on the song, "On God" while Brent Faiyaz links up with Juice WRLD on "Demonz (Interlude)." Clever also makes an appearance on "Ring Ring."

Peep the tracklist below

  1. Empty.
  2. Maze 
  3. HeMotions
  4. Demonz (Interlude)
  5. Fast
  6.  Hear Me Calling
  7. Big
  8. Robbery
  9. Flaws and Sins
  10. Feelings
  11. Syphilis
  12. Who Shot Cupid
  13. Ring Ring (feat. Clever)
  14. Desire
  15. Out My Way
  16. The Bees Knees
  17. On God (feat. Young Thug)
  18. 10 Feet
  19. Won’t Let Go
  20. She’s The One
  21. Rider
  22. Make Believe