Kali Uchis has shown to have incredible promise in the R&B and pop landscape, working closely with Odd Future's Tyler, The Creator and demonstrating a unique vocal talent. Her debut album Isolation is currently set for an April 6 release and fans are greatly anticipating the project to see what the singer has been working on. With her artistic integrity and creative nature, Kali has tapped several big names for the album in the realm of guest features and production alike. 

While the previously released "After The Storm" with Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins is set to appear on the album, Kali also has collaborations with Jorja Smith, BIA, Steve Lacy, Reykon and the co-founder of Gorillaz, Damon Albarn, that will be included. With such an eclectic list of guests, the project is bound to have an array of various sounds, exploring the depths of Kali's originality and allowing fans to see what she is fully capable of. Production credits have been attributed to Tame Impala, BADBADNOTGOOD, and Thundercat among others.

Isolation will be Kali Uchis' debut album and she hopes to continue the success of her mixtapes and EPs. Pre-orders are currently available for Isolation and the project will be made available for streaming on April 6. Check out the full tracklisting and cover art below.

1 - Body Language (Intro)
2 - Miami (feat. BIA)
3 - Just a Stranger (feat. Steve Lacy)
4 - Flight 22
5 - Your Teeth in My Neck
6 - Tyrant (feat. Jorja Smith)
7 - Dead to Me
8 - Nuestro Planet (feat. Reykon)
9 - In My Dreams
10 - Gotta Get Up (Interlude)
11 - Tomorrow
12 - Coming Home (Interlude)
13 - After the Storm (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins)
14 - Feel Like a Fool
15 - Killer