If you haven't been paying attention, we’re currently in the thick of G.O.O.D Music's Summer takeover. Pusha T kicked things off a couple weeks ago when he dropped off his DAYTONA album, before Kanye West followed in suit last Friday with the release of his anticipated Ye album. Now next up from the camp is Kanye West & Kid Cudi’s joint project Kids See Ghost, which is set to drop this Friday June 8th, but before it arrives Cudi has decided to reveal the project’s artwork ahead of time, unlike Kanye’s rollout last week where kept everything a secret until seconds before debuting the project.

On late Tuesday night, Cudi hopped on Twitter and unveiled the colorful album art, which is designed by frequent collaborator Takashi Murakami, who's best known for his work on Kanye's Graduation album. The cover features some Japanese writing down the left hand side, while a couple white ghosts float in front of a colorful mountain & tree backdrop.

Last month, Kanye revealed the tracklist to the project, but knowing how he likes to change things up, I wouldn't be surprised if things get switched up by the time the album arrives.

For now though, peep the album art & tracklist (below) and be sure to check back Thursday night at midnight to hear the full 7-song project. 

1. Feel the love
2. Kids see ghosts
3. 4th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devil’s Watchin
7. Reborn