Lil Baby has enjoyed a quick rise to the top, taking Atlanta by storm in the last year. The Drake feature boosted his profile but his collaborations with Gunna really put them both on the map, introducing their talents to the world. As a duo, they've gotten our attention but they built their careers as solo acts, with Gunna's Drip Season 3 and Baby's Harder Than Ever being some of the best works all year. Now, Lil Baby has the chance to recreate some of the magic he pulled off earlier this year as he prepares Street Gossip for a release tomorrow. In order to get people hyped up, he shared the tracklist, which is pretty stacked.

We'll be receiving a total of thirteen new songs as well as features from some of Atlanta's most prominent rappers. Gucci Mane makes several appearances on the album with Young Thug, 2 Chainz, and Offset creeping their way in. Of course, his homie Gunna is also on the tracklist. 

Quality Control has been expending a lot of effort on Lil Baby's career, ensuring that he has what it takes to become the next big star. He's certainly one of this year's breakout artists and Street Gossip has a chance to prove why he can be more than just that.