Lil Durk's 300 Days, 300 Nights mixtape was originally set to drop in October, but now that the official tracklist has arrived, it's sure to be worth the extra wait. The new tracklist comes over a week after Durk shared the tape's cover art as well as a new December 15 release date300 Days, 300 Nights includes 18 tracks and features from Dej Loaf, Meek Mill, Young Dolph, and more. 

The new project, Durk's first since his debut album, June's Remember My Name, includes last month's "Beyonce," a C-Sick-produced collab with his new boo Dej Loaf. Otherwise, the tape is made up of entirely new material, including a collab with Meek Mill titled "Spent Me," also produced by C-Sick.  

C-Sick shows up several more times on the tape, and additional production comes from Murda Beatz, Chopsquad DJ, and more. 

Durk and Future's remix of Zona Man's "Mean to Me," which originally came out in June, is included as a bonus cut. 

The tape is hosted by Don Cannon and DJ Bandz. Check back with us on Tuesday to cop 300 Days, 300 Nights


1. Intro (Prod. by C-Sick)
2. Gunz N' Money (Prod. by C-Sick) 
3. Make It Back (Prod. by InomekInDaKitchen)
4. Waffle House Feat. Young Dolph (Prod. by C-Sick)
5. This Case Feat. Hypno Carlito (Prod. by C-Sick)
6. Beyonce Feat. Dej Loaf (Prod. by C-Sick) 
7. On Em (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
8. Believe It or Not (Prod. by Nito Beats) 
9. Every Night (Prod. by D.Brookz) 
10. Spent Me Feat. Meek Mill (Prod. by C-Sick) 
11. Words from Bump J
12. Jump Off (Prod. by C-Sick)
13. On My Soul (Prod. by DJ L)
14. Nobody (Prod. by Chopsquad DJ)
15. Street Nigga (Prod. by DJ L)
16. Mud
17. Drug Party (Prod. by Chopsquad DJ)
18. Ride 4 Me (Prod. by C-Sick) 
Bonus: Zona Man Feat. Lil Durk & Future - Mean to Me (Remix) (Prod. by C-Sick)