Lil Durk is readying a new album while everyone is in quarantine, to help fans pass the time and perhaps ease the stress of COVID-19. The prolific, auto-tuned rapper made the announcement the other week with the release of a new record, titled "Viral Moment."

The album is titled Just Cause Y'all Waited 2, and with the release date around the corner-- it's scheduled to drop this Friday, May 8th-- he's decided to unveil the tracklist for the album a few days early.

The album features an array of familiar faces and previous Durk collaborators. Taking to Instagram to unveil it, Durk revealed 15 songs on Just Cause Y'all Waited 2, including appearances from Polo G, Lil Baby, Gunna and G Herbo-- you can't really ask for a stronger cast of features.

Check out the full tracklist below, and check back with us on Friday for the stream.

Just Cause Y'all Waited 2 Tracklist

1. Different Meaning

2. Street Affection

3. 3 Headed Goat feat. Lil Baby & Polo G

4. All Love

5. Gucci Gucci feat. Gunna

6. Viral Moment

7. 248

8. Triflin Hoes

9. Internet Sensation

10. Street Player

11. Chiraq Domination feat. G Herbo

12. Doing Too Much

13. Broke Up In Miami

14. Turn Myself In

15. Fabricated