After hitting us with a trailer to increase the anticipation and excitement for No Ceilings 2 last night, Weezy F returns this afternoon with a tracklist, so we know it's real.

The highly anticipated mixtape will serve as a follow-up to the much-beloved first No Ceilings, and thus it's got quite a reputation to live up too. The tracklist is stacked though, so let's hope Weezy didn't spare quality for quantity.

Check out the tracklist below. Features come from Mannie Fresh, Future, Yo Gotti, Jae Millz, King Los, Curren$y (!), and more. Be sure to check back with us later for the download.

01 Fresh f. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me f. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I'm Nice
07 Duck f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin f. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed f. Euro
11 Finessin f. Baby E
12 Millyrokk f. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter f. Hoodybaby & T@
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason f. King Los
19 Plastic Bag f. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball f. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills