Despite how you feel about Lil Xan, the past few weeks have built a lot conversation surrounding his name. The rapper faced a lot of backlash due to his comments on 2Pac but later on, he claimed the media was spinning his words before referring to the late rapper as a legend. In the midst of the controversy, Xan used the moment as a great time to kick off the campaign for his debut album Total Xanarchy. After revealing the release date for the project, Xan has officially unveiled the project's tracklist.

With Total Xanarchy dropping on April 6th, the rapper has officially revealed the project's cover art and tracklist. The project consists of sixteen songs including his breakthrough single, "Betrayed" as well as the official remix featuring Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid. In addition to those features, he also tapped 2 Chainz, $teven Cannon, Charli XCX, Rae Sremmurd, YG, and Diplo for assistance on the project. Xan's definitely about to have a major project so it'll be interesting to see how he ends up doing on the charts. 

Peep the full tracklist below. 

  1. Who I Am
  2. Wake Up
  3. Tick Tock ft. 2 Chainz
  4. Diamonds
  5. The Man ft. $teven Cannon
  6. Saved By The Bell
  7. Moonlight ft. Charli XCX
  8. Shine Hard ft. Rae Sremmurd
  9. Round Here ft. YG
  10. Basically
  11. Deceived
  12. Betrayed
  13. Slingshot
  14. Far
  15. Color Blind (Diplo ft. Lil Xan)
  16. Betrayed Remix ft. Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid