Tsu Surf comes through with his new mixtape, Newark, dedicated to his hometown. Surf earned his stripes as an elite battle rapper, but he's quickly proving himself as a conceptually-minded urban storyteller, and Newark is his most anticipated release yet. 

The new tape includes features from the East Coast's top emcees, both young and old, including: Joe Budden, Jadakiss, Styles P, Emanny, Manolo Rose, and Louie V Gutta. Production comes primarily from Trunk Knockaz and Montage along with additional beats from GOOD Music's Charlie Heat and OVO Sound's Mike Zombie. Newark comes over a month after Surf's last mixtape, Garden Grillz. With productivity like this, he'll quickly become a fixture in the mainstream. 

Listen to Newark below and purchase the project on iTunes

Newark tracklist: 

1. Newark Intro (Prod. by Trunk Knockaz)
2. Long Way From Home (Prod. by Trunk Knockaz)
3. Keep Praying Feat. Emanny & Styles P (Prod. by Trunk Knockaz)
4. Her Problems (Prod. by Montage) 
5. Penna Alla Vodka (Prod. by Montage)
6. Loyalty Feat. Jadakiss (Prod. by Jay Oliver)
7. Aintnofuccnround (Interlude) Feat. Louie V Gutta (Prod. by Charlie Heat)
8. Flash Baccs of the LICC (Prod. by RichFrvr)
9. Table for Two Feat. Luccie Fontane (Prod. by Humbeats)
10. Nogod Feat. Spzzy (Prod. by Montage & RichFrvr)
11. Lies Feat. Luccie Fontane (Prod. by Mike Zombie)
12. Conversations Feat. Joe Budden (Prod. by Dark Night)
13. Call from L.A. Feat. Luccie Fontane (Prod. by Trunk Knockaz)
14. Grammy Speech (Prod. by Montage & Rich Frvr)
15. GXOXD Feat. Manolo Rose (Bonus)