While basketball related comedies continue to pale in the Monstar-sized shadow of Space Jam, Kyrie Irving's Uncle Drew seems promising. The Kyrie Irving led film also stars Lil Rel Howery, JB Smoove, Shaquille O'Neal, Chris Webber, Reggie Miller, Tiffany Haddish and more; expect plenty of comedy and basketball-related hijinx to ensue. Naturally, the movie has a stacked soundtrack, chalk full of A-list hip-hop talent. We've already heard A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage's "Cocky," as well as the Tone Sith/2 Chainz collaboration "Light Flex."

The tracklist has been official unveiled, and it features the likes of A$AP Ferg, Yo Gotti, Logic, Remy Ma, GoldLink, Dipset, and more. Check it out below, and be sure to keep a look out for the Uncle Drew soundtrack on June 15th. Ya'll checking for this?

1. “Harlem Anthem” – A$AP Ferg
2. “1942” – G-Eazy Featuring Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
3. “New Thang” – French Montana and Remy Ma
4. “Cocky” – A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage Featuring London On Da Track
5. “I Can Feel It” – GoldLink Featuring H.E.R.
6. “Light Flex” – Tone Stith Featuring 2 Chainz
7. “Chain Gang” – Leikeli47 Featuring Clyde Guevara
8. “Ballin” – Logic
9. “Records” – Cousin Stizz
10. “Stronger” – Dipset
11. “I Need Your Lovin” – Nao
12. “Stay” - Khalid
13. “Us” – Kid Ink Featuring Elley Duhé
14. “What’s the Play” – Wiz Khalifa
15. “Clap Your Hands” - Grace
16. “Ridiculous” – Kyrie Irving Featuring LunchMoney Lewis