The hard-hitting Houston trapper known as Maxo Kream is about to drop The Persona Tape, his first project of the year. Going off Maxo's last few tracks, The Persona Tape should live up to the expectations set by last year's excellent MAXO 187. He just shared the tracklist, which shows the previously heard songs "Big Worm" and "Spike Lee." The latter is a Chuck Inglish-produced collab with Rich the Kid and Playboi Carti.

Inglish has another production credit on "Coming Down," and The Persona Tape's other producers include Wilderness, Tommy Kruise, Ryan ESL, and Slug Christ of Awful Records, who appears on the final track, "None of Y'all." Aside from "Spike Lee," only two other tracks come with guest features. "Smash" features Houston OG Paul Wall and "Talking Shit" features D Flowers. 

Find the cover art in the above gallery, peep the tracklist below, and then watch the new video to "Big Worm." The Persona Tape is set for release on Tuesday, June 28. 

1. Choppas 
2. Big Worm 
3. Karo 
4. Hit Man 
5. Smash (feat. Paul Wall
6. G3 
7. Coming Down 
8. Out the Door 
9. Smoking Break 
10. Talking Shit (feat. D Flowers) 
11. Shop 
12. Spike Lee (feat. Rich the Kid & Playboi Carti
13. None of Y'all