In late October, Netflix revealed the trailer for their upcoming move Bright starring Will Smith. The film has a pretty solid line up for the cast but it looks like the soundtrack is looking equally promising. 

Netflix just revealed the full soundtrack to their upcoming movie Bright. The soundtrack is set to feature an array of artists from hip hop to folk. Atlantic Records is behind the soundtrack and they've put together an eclectic bunch of artists to contribute to it. They've previously revealed a collaboration between Migos and producer, Marshmello on "Danger" as well as the Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors and Bebe Rexha collab, "Home" in the movie's trailer. 

The soundtrack producers, David Ayer and Atlantic Records' Kevin Weaver, got some other pretty interesting collaborations going on for the "Bright" soundtrack. They connected A$AP Rocky and Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello together for "Fuck the World." They also have Ty Dolla $ign and Future featuring Kiiara on "Darkside." However, the most interesting collaboration on this project might be D.R.A.M and Neil Young on "Campfire." It'll be interesting to hear how that ultimately comes out. The soundtrack will also feature music from Logic, Camila Cabello, Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg and many others. 

While the movie already looks pretty enticing, the soundtrack is definitely bound to draw you in. Check out the tracklist below and keep your eyes peeled for it to hit retailers on December 13th. 

1. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man - Broken People
2. Bastille - World Gone Mad
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors - Home
4. Camila Cabello & Grey - Crown
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future ft. Kiiara - Darkside
6. Migos & Marshmello - Danger
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg & YG - That’s My N****
8. Lil Uzi Vert & Steve Aoki - Smoke My Dope 
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello - FTW (F*** The World)
10. Portugal. The Man - Cheer Up
11. Alt-J - Hares On The Mountain
12. Neil Young & DRAM - Campfire
13. Sam Hunt - This Land Is Your Land