With Ghostface Killah's The Lost Tapes en route, Method Man is looking to build on Wu-Tang's 2018 foothold. With the aim of highlighting Staten Island's impressive roster of emerging talents (hence the abundance of features), Method Man and the homie Hanz On have taken to curating the second chapter of Meth's series. The Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium has officially revealed its album cover and tracklist, featuring an absolute slew of guest appearances from both established and up-and-coming artists. 

While it might be disappointing for those hoping to hear a full season's worth of Method Man, rest assured his presence will be felt throughout the project. Be sure to check out the album cover right here, and pre-save the album should you be so inclined. When you're done, peep the television-themed tracklist below, dropping November 13th. Are you looking to binge this one, or nah?

The Pilot Intro
Episode 1:  Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
Episode 2: Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
Episode 3:  Grand Prix
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
Episode 4:  Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
Episode 5:  Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
Episode 6: The Lab (Spank)
Episode 7:  Bridge Boys ( Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano)
Episode 8:  Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
Episode 9:  Ronins (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
Episode 10:  Two More Mins
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
Episode 11:  SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
Episode 12:  Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
Episode 13:  P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
Episode 14:  Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
Episode 15:  Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)