While Linkin Park has never been hip-hop per se, Mike Shinoda has certainly dabbled in the genre. From his various verses on albums like Hybrid Theory & Meteora, to his full-fledged solo debut as Fort Minor, Shinoda has proven himself a capable emcee in his own right. While Linkin Park eventually turned to a more polished sound, Shinoda's rap influences took a backseat; dormant, but clearly not diminished. After dropping off his Post Traumatic EP in January, it appeared that Shinoda still had much to get off his chest.

Now, Shinoda has officially revealed the tracklist to his upcoming full length Post Traumatic album, which is due out on June 15th. For the most part, Mike looks to be handling the bulk of the project alone, but he has brought on a few notable players, including Blackbear, K. Flay, Chino Moreno, Machine Gun Kelly, and Grandson.

One can expect that Shinoda will continue to mourn the loss of his fallen friend and collaborator Chester Bennington, who tragically committed suicide last year. While it's difficult to discern through a title alone, it seems possible that album closer "Can't Hear You Now" is a Bennington homage. 

Check out the tracklist below, and stay tuned for Mike Shinoda's return to the rap game on June 15th. 

1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You ft. Blackbear
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can't Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go ft. K. Flay
12. Life Off ft. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly
13. I.O.U
14. Running From My Shadow ft. Grandson
15. World's On Fire
!6. Can't Hear You Now