We've been waiting on a release date for Mike WiLL Made It's Ransom mixtape for at least one minute now. The Ear Drummers boss revealed the cover art for the mixtape awhile back, and he's dropped a few leaks in anticipation of the project, including Young Thug and PeeWee Longway's "I Got"  and "Syrup In My Soda" with RiFF RaFF and ILoveMakonnen.

While these are new collabos with the talented Atlanta producer, he's promised all-new material for the tape, and so these two cuts won't actually be onRansom (although Makonnen is expected to be featured on a different track on the project). We'll be finding out what, and who, made the mixtape soon enough, as Mike WiLL revealed a release date this morning-- December 15th.

Peep the image he posted on his Instagram above, and check back here on the 15th to download the tape. We can probably expect Mike WiLL's Ear Drummers signees Rae Sremmurd and Two-9 to also appear on Ransom.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Mike WiLL just posted the Ransom tracklist on his Instagram. Check it out below or in the gallery above.

1. Intro (Feat. Big Sean)
2. Fuck U Expect (Feat. Jace of Retro Sushi)
3. Someone To Love (Feat. 2 Chainz, Cap 1 & Skooly)
4. Drinks On US (Feat. Swae Lee & Future)
5. Game For A Lame (Feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
6. Stop-Start (Feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & PeeWee Longway)
7. Money Long (Feat. Key! & LightSkinMac11)
8. Choppin Blades (Feat. RiFF RAFF & Slim Jimmy)
9. That Got Damn (Freestyle) (Feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea)
10. DcYoungFly Speaks
11. Screen Door (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
12. Don't Trust (Feat. Juicy J)
13. Swerve (Feat. iLoveMakonnen)
14. Buy The World (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)
15. Change (Feat. Eearz)
16. California Rari (Feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem)
17. Possible (Feat. Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf)
18. In My Hands (Feat. Migos)
19. Hasta Luego (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
20. Outro