Moneybagg Yo is set to drop Reset on Friday, and now, he's come through with the official tracklist. We've already heard the album will feature an appearance from "Trap J. Cole," who vowed to immerse himself in Moneybagg's world for a brief moment in time. Aside from Cole, Moneybagg has tapped Future, Kodak Black, YG, Kevin Gates, and Rvssian for the occasion. Clocking in at eleven tracks, Reset looks to be a concise piece of work, with ample space for its creator to shine.

"Salute ALL DA ARTIST & PRODUCERS APART OF THIS CLASSIC PRE-ORDER NOW!!" writes Moneybagg, clearly excited to launch his official studio debut. "WHO READY??!!" Behold the tracklist below:

1. Oh Fu*k
2. Say Na ft J. Cole
3. They Madd
4. Chanel Junkie ft. Future
5. Midnight Patek
6. In Her Voice
8. Lower Level ft. Kodak Black
9. Curry Jersey ft. YG
10. Jungle
11. Fall Down ft. Kevin Gates & Rvssian

Reset is set to drop on Friday, November 2nd, joining the likes of Takeoff's The Last Rocket and Eminem's Bodied Soundtrack.