Nike has today announced a collection of 16 "Earned Edition" NBA uniforms, paying tribute to teams that reached the post-season during the 2017-18 campaign. 

In other words, special edition uniforms for the following teams:

Eastern Conference: Toronto Raptors, Boston Celtics, Cleveland Cavaliers, Indiana Pacers, Miami Heat, Milwaukee Bucks, Philadelphia 76ers, Washington Wizards

Western Conference: Houston Rockets, Golden State Warriors, Utah Jazz, Oklahoma City Thunder, Minnesota Timberwolves, San Antonio Spurs, New Orleans Pelicans, Portland Trail Blazers

According to Nike, each of the new looks are variations of each team’s Statement or "City Edition" uniforms. Select teams will debut their uniforms on-court as a part of the NBA’s annual Christmas Day lineup of games. Other teams will begin wearing their Earned Edition uniforms in games soon after.

In case you forgot, the NBA's Christmas Day slate goes something like this:

Milwaukee Bucks vs New York Knicks (12:00pm ET, ESPN)

OKC Thunder vs Houston Rockets (3:00pm ET, ABC)

Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics (5:30pm ET, ABC)

Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors (8:00pm ET, ESPN & ABC)

Portland Trail Blazers vs Utah Jazz (10:30pm ET, ESPN)

The Nike NBA Earned Edition uniforms will be available December 19 in limited quantities on and as well as at team retailers and select retail partners.

Take a closer look at some of the Nike x NBA Earned Edition threads in the posts embedded below.