With a December release date previously announced for his next project,Mailbox Money, Nipsey took to twitter to announce the official release date for his upcomihng project, December 31st, making it possibly the last release of 2014.

As previously announced, fans who purchase one of the 100 $1,000.00 hard copies will be invited to a private listening session for Nipsey's 2015 release Victory Lap  at a secret Marathon store Hussle will be opening the day of the listening session.

This is Nipsey's second "Proud2pay" campaign, the first coinciding with the releases of his last project,Crenshaw. Fans who purchased the $100 hard copies of Crenshaw were granted access to a proud to pay concert. The project was announced as a success, with Nipsey reaching his 1000 hard copy goal. 100 copies were reported as being purchased by Jay-Z. 

Excited to close out the year with new music from Nipsey Hussle? Check out his first single off the project, "50 Niggaz".

[Update: Official Tracklist Revealed]

After revealing the December 31st release date for Mailbox Money a few days ago, Nipsey Hussle decides to come through tonight and share the official tracklisting via Instagram.

Laced with 15 tracks, the project will feature guest appearances from K Camp, Rick Ross, Dom Kennedy, J Stone, Buddy, and Trae Tha Truth. Meanwhile, production will be handled by the likes of Hit-Boy, Sap, DJ Mustard, 1500 or Nothin, DJ Khahlil, and others.

Check out the official tracklist in the gallery above.