Nipsey Hussle's Victory Lap drops on February 16th, in exactly one week's time. And while the West Coast mogul's new project was highly anticipated even before the tracklist dropped, the hype may very well reach peak levels now. With features from Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, Buddy, The-Dream, and CeeLo Green, Victory Lap is a jam packed affair. The project looks especially dope if you're a fan of West Coast hip-hop, although I imagine that's implied if you're looking into a Nipsey Hussle album.

The Los Angeles rapper has already released the YG assisted "Last Time That I Checc'd," which you can check out right here. Along with that, "Rap N***s" has also earned the single treatment; you can check that one out here. From the sound of it, Victory Lap will be one of the year's early gems, and Nipsey seems pretty excited about the project. Along with the tracklist reveal, Nipsey encouraged fans to hit him up on Instagram and share their thoughts on the song titles. 

Check out the official tracklist below: 

1. Victory Lap ft. Stacy Barthe
2. Rap N***s
3. Last Time That I Checc'd ft. YG
4. Young N***a ft Puff Daddy
5. Dedication ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3 ft. Buddy
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2 ft Teefln
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young ft. The-Dream
13. Loaded Bases ft. CeeLo Green
14. Real Big ft. Marsha Ambrosius
15. Right Hand To God (Bonus Track)