Offset's long-anticipated debut is finally upon us. Just yesterday, the Migos rapper came out the woodwork to announce the album's title, release date, and the accompanying tracklist. And to his credit, FATHER OF 4 was delivered to us, right on schedule. As you may have heard, FATHER OF 4 boasts a good number of A-list contributions, the likes of which include Offset's wife Cardi B, J. Cole, Travis Scott, CeeLo Green, but oddly enough, Takeoff is yet again "lost in space," in the marked absence of proper courtesy. "Let the right one in," I say.

Despite Takeoff's glaring omission, the album is by all accounts, a multi-level production by virtue of the "producorial" names listed in the liner notes. Below is a fairly comprehensive list of credits for each track on the album. Notice the omnipresence of a faithful Metro Boomin, the whole way through.


"Father of 4"
Featuring: Big Rube
Producer: Metro Boomin

"How Did I Get Here"
Featuring: J. Cole
Producers: Dre Moon, Metro Boomin

Producers: Dre Moon, SwaVay

"Tats on My Face"
Producer: So Icey Boyz (Metro Boomin and Southside)

"Made Men"
Producers: Cubeatz, Southside

"Wild Wild West"
Featuring: Gunna
Producers: Allen Ritter, Metro Boomin

"North Star"
Featuring: CeeLo Green
Producers: Allen Ritter, Metro Boomin

"After Dark"
Producers: Allen Ritter, Dre Moon, Metro Boomin

"Don't Lose Me"
Producer: Metro Boomin

Producer: So Icey Boyz

Featuring: Travis Scott and Quavo
Producers: Southside, Cubeatz

Featuring: Cardi B
Producers: Cubeatz, Southside

"On Fleek"
Featuring: Quavo
Producers: Doughboy, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven

"Quarter Milli"
Featuring: Gucci Mane
Producers: Metro Boomin, Pyrex

"Red Room"
Producer: Metro Boomin

"Came a Long Way"
Producer: Dre Moon