If you're unaware, Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr make up a duo by the name of Onyx, who have been delivering raw music for the streets since 1993's Bacdafucup. Known for timeless bangers like "Slam" and "Shut Em' Down," the duo have dropped off seven studio albums, and an additional project with Dope D.O.D. And that's not even factoring in their respective solo catalogs; Sticky Fingaz' Black Trash: The Autobiography Of Kirk Jones remains one of the most slept on projects out there. Suffice it to say, Onyx have earned their reputation as a formidable force in the game, and they've recently announced a new album by the name of Black Rock.

The project is set to drop on February 17th, 2018, and the group shared the tracklist and album artwork, which features Optimus, Skyzoo, R.A. The Rugged Man, Optimus, Sickflow, and Snak The Ripper. If you're not into old-school hip-hop, you'll probably want to avoid this one, but if you happen to enjoy that raw street sound, show some support to one of the genre's founding groups. Peep the official tracklist below, and stay tuned for the latest studio album from Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr. 

1. Onyx!!
2. Black Rock ft. DJ Nelson
3. What U Want From Me
4. Blinded By The Light ft. Optimus
5. Ima Fuckin Rockstar ft. Skyzoo
6. Lighters (Intro)
7. Lighters
8. Greatest Day ft. Optimus
9. OD ft. R.A. The Rugged Man
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out!
12. Chasing The Devil ft. Optimus, Sickflow and Snak The Ripper