Like The Weeknd before him, mystery plays quite a big role in OVO singer PARTYNEXTDOOR's career. That's why it shouldn't come as any shock that the Toronto songwriter/producer has announced his next project just two weeks before it drops. PartyNextDoor 2 will follow 2013's self-titled effort, and it's dropping on July 29th (just a week after OVO labelmates Majid Jordan release project A Place Like This).

As PND released the singles "Her Way," "Persian Rugs" "I Don't" earlier this year, it's possible that some (or all) of them could show up on this project. The singer took to Instagram to share the artwork, which features a blurry picture of him. View that below.


[Update: Tracklist Released]

The tracklist for PartyNextDoor 2 has also been released. Check it out below.

1. East Liberty
2. Sls
3. Sex On the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong To the City
6. Grown Woman
7. Fwu
8. Recognize (feat. Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse