This Friday, Rae Sremmurd are about to drop off their epic three-part album, which will consist of  SR3MM, JXMTRO, & SWAECATION. In the event that Swae's detailed presentation about the trifecta soared over your head, we're looking at a Rae Sremmurd album, a Slim Jxmi album, and a Swae Lee album. It's sort of like what Outkast did with Speakerboxxx/The Love Below, only with an additional group album. Either way, it's a lot of fire. Luckily, each project seems to be of a modest length, with the features kept to a minimum. However, it should be noted that the features the projects do have look promising as well.

Jxmi's JXMTRO has Trouble, Swae Lee, Pharrell, Zoey Kravitz, and Riff 3X on deck. Swae's got a sole contribution from Young Thug, aka SEX. As Sremmurd, they've landed the talents of Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Future, and Juicy J. Overall, the three-pronged assault is looking like a solid collection. Be sure to check out the tracklist(s) below. 


1. Brxnks Trunk
2. Players Club
3. Anti-Social Smokers Club ft. Zoe Kravitz
4. Chanel ft. Swae Lee & Pharrell
5. Cap ft. Trouble
6. Changed Up
7. Keep God First
8. Juggling Biddies ft. Riff 3X
9. Growed Up


1. Up In My Cocina
2. Close ft. Travis Scott
3. Bedtime Stories ft. The Weeknd
4. Perplexing Pegasus
5. Buckets (Balling) ft. Future
6. "42"
7. Powerglide ft. Juicy J
8. Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame
9. T'D Up


1. Touchscreen Navigation
2. Heartbreak In Encino Hills
3. Heat Of The Moment
4. Offshore ft. Young Thug
5. Guatemala
6. Lost Angels
7. Hurt To Look
8. Red Wine
9. What's In Your Heart?