Broccoli City Festival has announced its 2017 lineup.

Rae Sremmurd and Solange will headline the one-day festival. The rest of the bill comprises of 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, AlunaGeorge, Kevin Abstract, Rapsody, Smino, Chaz French, Nick Grant, Rejjie Snow, and Sir the Baptist.

Broccoli City is set to go down in Gateway, Washington D.C. on May 6. The festival will share a presale code on its Instagram page tonight at 8 PM EST. Prospective festival-goers can enter the code at tomorrow at 10 AM EST to buy tickets. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday, January 27 at 10 AM EST.

Check out the full lineup below.