Riff Raff has laid down all the details regarding his upcoming album, PeachPanther, the follow-up to 2014's Neon Icon. Jody Highroller went on Instagram to share the Peach Panther cover art and tracklisting. He also gave the album a release date of June 24. 

The artwork is fittingly peach, and the tracklist shows a total of 12 songs, with titles like "Syrup Sippin' Assassin" and "I Don't Like to Think." The tracklist also reveals the rappers who will guest on Peach Panther: Dolla Bill Gates, Gucci Mane, Danny Brown, G-Eazy, J-Doe, Problem, King Chip, and Lil Durk. The album is executive produced by Riff himself and Russell Redeaux. 

Riff dropped the latest Peach Panther single yesterday. Listen to "4 Million" here, and view a trailer for the album below.