We've got exciting news for all of you Skeme fans out there today: the L.A. rapper's announced his new album, Ingleworld 2, and shared the star-studded tracklist. Check out the front and back artwork in the gallery above, and take a peek at the tracklist below. 

Ingleworld 2 will be available as a DJ Drama-hosted mixtape, but a tagless version will also be sold on iTunes-- pre-order that here. If you do so, you'll receive the closing track, "Khalil's Song," for free. Take a listen to that song here.

1. 36 OZ
2. Still Gittin
3. Find Out feat. The Game
4. Roy
5. That Nigga feat. Young Thug
6. Now Days
7. Workin feat. Donny Loc
8. B Like
9. Issues feat. T.I. and RJ
10. The Man feat. Lil Uzi Vert
11. Wish feat. Peewee Longway
12. 1 Time 4 Pimp
13. Opposite feat. Sas
14. Do It For Me
15. Driveway
16. Khalil's Song feat. BJ The Chicago Kid