Skepta has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Vicious EP, and the six track project has a few familiar faces on deck. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B and the Section Boyz come through to assist the U.K. heavyweight, who recently previewed some of his upcoming music via IG, which you can check out the samples below. Even if you aren't accustomed to the music of our friends overseas, these tracks are shaping up to be some fire. For all you Skepta fans out there, Vicious marks the rapper's first project in almost two years, since the release of his acclaimed Konichiwa album. Fun fact, Konichiwa won the coveted Mercury Prize, which is one of the most prestigious awards in British music.

Check out the tracklist for Vicious right here:

1. "Still"
2. "Sit Down" Feat. Lil B
3. "No Security"
4. "Worst" Feat. Section Boyz
5. "Hypocrisy"
6. "Ghost Ride" Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast

The last track should be of particular interest for ya'll. "Ghost Ride," might very well provide a clue about A$AP Rocky's upcoming album, on which the rapper teased he will be exploring some new sonic territory. As for Skepta, the rapper recently landed a nomination for the Best Male Act at the 2017 Mobo Awards, which finds him facing off against the likes of Stormy, Giggs, Dave, and many more.

What do ya'll think about this project? Is it something you might be checking for? The Grime wave has been steady making its way into North America, and more and more rappers have been collaborating with U.K. artists. 2 Chainz and Giggs previously teamed up for a banger called "Ultimate Gangsta," and the serious-not-serious banger "Man's Not Hot" is steady climbing the charts, securing cameos from DJ Khaled, Lil Yachty, and Waka Flocka

Stay tuned for Skepta's latest project, dropping at midnight tonight.