Yesterday, Skepta revealed that his fifth studio album Konnichiwa will be released on May 6th. This morning, he continues to generate buzz for the project by announcing the tracklist.

The tracklist artwork features some mysterious symbols and is convoluted such that it is unclear whether certain words are included in the actual tracklist or not. (We'll know for sure when the pre-order hits iTunes tonight at midnight GMT.)

Note the OVO owl inscribed in the word "Shutdown." Perhaps the album will feature a Drake remix?

Konnichiwa Tracklist

Corn On The Curb
Crime Riddim
It Ain't Safe (ft. A$AP Bari)
Lukey World
Ladies Hit Squad (ft. A$AP Nast + D Double E)
Numbers (123)
Man (Laigon Life)
That's Not Me (ft. Jme)
Text Me Back

Based on a True Story
Tracksuit Mafia