It's been a big year for Ski Mask The Slump God and it looks like he's prepping himself to carry his momentum into 2019. The rapper released his project, Beware The Book Of Eli earlier this year, but he's been teasing the follow-up for a few months now. Thankfully, it looks like Stokeley won't be facing the same type of pushbacks as Eli. The rapper took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist and release date for the project.

Along with Meek Mill's Championships and Lil Baby's Street Gossip, we could look forward to the release of Ski Mask The Slump God's Stokeley this Friday (Nov. 30). The rapper announced the release date on Instagram along with the tracklist, although he did reveal that he changed the names of some of the songs. 

"THE 30th ! POST THE ALBUM COVER AS YOUR AVI AND ANYWHERE ELSE , I Changed The Names Of Songs So Just Wait For The Album," he captioned the photo.

Stokeley is set to have appearances from some of the biggest artists out right now. Young Thug is set to appear on the track, "Get Geeked" while Lil Baby features on "Far Gone." Ski Mask's Evil Twin, Juice WRLD, also appears on the tracklist for the song, "Nuke Town." Lil Yachty has a feature on the project for the final track, "Cat Piss." Additionally, Austin features on "Save Me."

Keep your eyes peeled for Stokeley dropping this Friday. Peep the tracklist below.