Smokepurpp has been keeping busy, making up for lost time with an onslaught of new musical endeavors. Not long after setting Tim Westwood's booth ablaze with a thirty-seven minute stream of consciousness freestyle, Purpp zoomed in for a closer look at the Lost Planet. Now, the young rapper took to Twitter to unveil the tracklist and album art for his upcoming EP, which is set to arrive tomorrow. 

To no surprise, Purpp opted to go with an intergalactic motif, complete with hallucinatory colors and a psychedelic vibe. Clocking in at a concise eight tracks, Purpp's project looks to feature Gunna, Lil Pump, and NLE Choppa. We've already heard both "Repeat" and "Remember," but the remaining six selections stand as uncharted territory. Check out the full tracklist below, and look for Purpp's Lost Planet in mere hours. 

1. Baguettes ft Gunna
2. Repeat
3. 3-8 Hot
4. Chandelier ft Lil Pump
5. Remember
6. Weapon
7. Throw Away
8. Double ft. NLE Choppa