Bay Area resident, Taylor Gang repper/rapper, and #CookiesKing Berner finally comes through today with his anticipated album Hempire. The album's singles have been top-notch, and we expect nothing less than greatness from the entire thing.

Hempire is 18 tracks long with an impressive list of features: Snoop Dogg, B-Real, Wiz Khalifa, Mistah FAB, Cozmo, Smiggz, K. Camp. Lil' Kim, Quez, Atmosphere, Young Dolph, Project Pat, Maejor, Strap, and Freeze. 

Cop Hempire on iTunes and stream it below via Spotify... but don't forget to roll one first.