Now that Cory Mo's new album "Take It Or Leave It" is officially available on iTunes, he's decided to offer a stream of the project as well. It includes features from Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Talib Kweli, Raheem DeVaughn, Devin The Dude, Daz Dillinger, Chamillionaire, Mya and more, with production from Mo himself, 9th Wonder, Beatnick & K Salaam, Trakk Sounds and others.

"Take It Or Leave It" is the Houston emcee/producer's first project since his November 2012 mixtape Country Rap Tunes. Stream it and read the tracklist below, and peep the cover art in the gallery above. 

1. Take It or Leave It (Prod By. Beatnick & K-Salaam)

2. Its All Over (Prod By. Beatnick & K-Salaam)

3. News Flash !!! (Pimp C Skit)

4. Hold Up Ft. Big KRIT & Talib Kweli (Prod. By Cory Mo)

5. Ride With Me (Prod By. Beatnick & K-Salaam)

6. Please Listen Carefully Ft. Daz Dillinger, Devin The Dude & Chamillionaire (Prod By. Cory Mo)

7. Here 2 Party Ft. Attitude (Prod By. Beatnick & K-Salaam)

8. Still Gettin Better Ft. Mitchelle'l (Prod By. Cory Mo)

9. Breaking News !!! (Snoop Lion Skit)

10. Chose Me Ft. Bun B & GLC (Prod By. Cory Mo & Risky Boi)

11. Special Delivery (Prod By. 9th Wonder)

12. Do What I Do Ft. Raheem DeVaughn (Prod By. Beatnick & K-Salaam)

13. Sometimes Ft. Starlito & Scotty (Prod. By Trakk Sounds)

14. Live Your Life Ft. Mya (Prod. By Cory Mo)

15. Alot More To Give Ft. Talib Kweli (Prod. By Farhot)