At the top of this week, Future announced his intentions to release his eighth studio album, High Off Life. With DJ Esco as the executive producer, fans of the Fire Marshall were instantly excited to see what kind of magic would be delivered unto us. After a short wait, High Off Life is here

As we all spin through our first plays with the new album, Future seems to have come up with the formula once again, setting trends and opening up as nobody else can. Packed with twenty-one songs -- some of which were previously released like "Life Is Good" and "100 Shooters" -- there is a lot to dive into this morning.

High Off Life includes features from some of Future's favorite people. We've got verses from Travis Scott, Drake, Young Thug, Youngboy Never Broke Again, his signee Doe Boy, Meek Mill, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, and Lil Durk. Clearly, everybody wanted in on this puzzle, providing their best skills for the new album.

This is the eighth studio album from Future, who generally drops anywhere from 1-3 projects in any given year. It was distributed by Epic Records and Freebandz.

Let us know what you think of the new album!