Well here it is! After sending shockwaves throughout the industry over the past week or so, J. Cole releases his highly anticipated new album 4 Your Eyez Only, which appropriately arrives on the two-year anniversary of his last album 2014 Forest Hills Drive.

Laced with 10 featureless records in total, the follow up to his double platinum “junior” album finds Jermaine tackling issues such as social injustices in America, Black Lives Matter movement, and even the responsibility of being a new father on his track “She’s Mine.”

To coincide with the album, Jermaine also released a 40-minute documentary last week via Tidal simply called “Eyez,” which saw the leaking of two new songs “Everybody Dies” & “False Prophets,” the latter which takes shots at Drake & Kanye West. However, neither of those two records made the final cut of the album, but can be watched here if you missed it.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream 4 Your Eyez Only via Apple Music (below). Hit play and let us know record you’re feeling the most?