Next Tuesday (January 27th), Jarren Benton will be dropping off his EP Slow Motion Vol. 1. Less than a week ahead of that, he's decided to grant us streaming privileges. Listen to the eight track project below.

For the most part, the EP's production is handled by Benton's go-to beatmaker, Kato, but Justin Padron and M16 also contribute a beat apiece. The EP is also pretty guest heavy, showcasing appearances by Hemi, Sy Ari Da Kid, Rock City, Mayday!, Dizzy Wright, SwizZz, Hopsin, Jon Connor and Sareena Dominguez. 

Let us know what you think in the comments. You can pre-order the EP in digital form on iTunes, or get an autographed physical copy on Funk Volume's site.