After many delays, Kanye West has finally delivered his seventh studio album, The Life Of Pablo. Following his SNL performance, Ye urged viewers to head to Tidal and at that moment to listen to the new project -- naturally, there was not album to be found, but about an hour later, all was forgiven when TLOP appeared in all its glory.

The project, now 18 tracks in length, features guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Kid Cudi, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, Frank Ocean, and more.

It's available to stream exclusively through Tidal for the next seven days, it can also be purchased for download through the streaming service.

View the full tracklist below.

1. “Ultralight Beam” (Feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin)
2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3. “Pt. 2” (Feat. Desiigner)
4. “Famous” (Feat. Rihanna)
5. “Feedback”
6. “Low Lights”
7. “Highlights” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “Freestyle 4” (Feat. Desiigner)
9. “I Love Kanye”
10. “Waves” (Feat. Chris Brown)
11. “FML” (Feat. The Weeknd)
12. “Real Friends” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. “Wolves” (Feat. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw)
14. “Silver Surfer Intermission”
15. “30 Hours”
16. “No More Parties in LA” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. “Facts” (Charlie Heat Version)
18. “Fade” (Feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)