It’s been a couple years since we last received a full length project from Schoolboy Q, but thankfully that streak ends here today. With the clock striking midnight, Q’s long-awaited sophomore album, Blank Face, was just made available for purchase on iTunes.

Laced with 17 tracks in total, the follow up to his debut album Oxymoron features guest appearances from Kanye West, Vince Staples, Anderson. Paak, Miguel, Jadakiss, E-40, SZA, and many more. Having already heard singles like “That Part” & “Groovy Tony,” fans can now stream the entire album for free thank to the good folks at Spotify.

In addition, Q will also be releasing a short film in its support as well, which will be screening in downtown Los Angeles every hour over the next 24 hours at the Independent Theater. The entrance is free for those who can provide proof of their album purchase (see tweet below).