The late Sean Price bids adieu with Songs in the Key of Price, fittingly named after one of the greatest albums of all time, Stevie Wonder's Songs in the Key of Life. Laced with eight tracks, the album features guest appearances from Ike Eyes, Illa Ghee, Head Ice, Vic Spencer, & Royal Flush.

Price was an MC's MC, a student of his craft, and his tragic death certainly generated a fair bit of buzz for this project. The silver lining is perhaps now he'll now receive the recognition he deserves.

Stream it below via Spotify and head to iTunes to buy it.