A few weeks ago, things were very different for Tekashi 6ix9ine. The controversial superstar was spending much of his time trolling on social media but on the inside of his crew, there was seemingly somebody informing the feds about whatever was happening in the Tr3yway camp. Shortly after firing his entire entourage, 6ix9ine was arrested on racketeering charges, leaving the arrival of his upcoming album up in the air. The artist had promised that every single song on DUMMY BOY would be a hit and after it leaked over the weekend, it was clear that he wasn't capping. This morning, Tekashi's close ally DJ Akademiks revealed that the rapper would be releasing his album from prison and finally, it has arrived.

After being pushed back from last week, DUMMY BOY has been released on streaming services and just like Tekashi advised, every song is a smash. Features include Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Lil Baby, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and more. A few of the tracks have already been released, like "FEFE," "STOOPID," and "BEBE," but the new tracks do not disappoint. 

Despite his current legal situation, every single one of these songs has a good chance at charting highly on Billboard. With his trial set for next September, it's very possible that 6ix9ine goes 20/20 before he's even released from prison. What's your favorite song?


1. STOOPID (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
2. FEFE (feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz)
3. TIC TOC (feat. Lil Baby)
4. KIKA (feat. Tory Lanez)
5. MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West)
6. WAKA (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
7. BEBE (feat. Anuel AA)
8. MALA (feat. Anuel AA)
9. KANGA (feat. Kanye West)
10. FEEFA (feat. Gunna)
11. TATI (feat. DJ SpinKing)
13. DUMMY (feat. Trife Drew)