After months of heavy promotion, Wale’s new project, The Album About Nothing, has finally arrived.

Laced with 14 songs, the Seinfeld-theme project features guest appearances from Usher, Jeremih, J.Cole, and SZA. Led by the hit single “The Body”, the follow up to 2013’s The Gifted can now be streamed in its entirety thanks to Spotify.

Take a listen and be sure to show your support on iTunes. (Tracklist below)

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” (Feat. J. Cole)
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time In Houston”
7. “Girls On Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need To Know” (Feat. SZA)
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” (Feat. Usher)
14. “The Body” (Feat. Jeremih)