The underground-rapper-turned-mogul Tech N9ne has enjoyed a massively successful career, and the Strange Music founder is about to drop off his twentieth studio album, Planet, on March 2nd. Yesterday, Tech delivered the album's lead single, the old school "Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)". Today, Tecca Nina has shared the project's extensive tracklist, which features guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Krizz Kaliko, Snow Tha Product, Navé Monjo, Darrein Safron and more.

Tech N9ne explained the origin of Planets, which stemmed from a frustration with the way things are playing out in the world. "I wanted to create my own planet because this one seems to be having so many problems with hatred and murders," says the veteran rapper. "I just wanted to leave this planet and create my own, with love and lyrics."

Check out the tracklist below, and if you're interested in catching Tech N9ne's legendary live show, be sure to check out the official list of "Planet Tour" dates by hitting the link above.

1. "Habanero" Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. "Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)"
3. "Kick It With Myself"
4. "Drink Up"
5. "Tech N9ne (Don't Nobody Want None)"
6. "Bad JuJu" Feat. King Iso
7. "Comfortable"
8. "No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)" Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. "Brightfall Confession "
10. "Brightfall"
11. "Red Byers (Say Som'n Do Som'n)" Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. "Never Stray" Feat. Navé Monjo
13. "Sho Nuff"
14. "How I'm Feelin" Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. "Not a Damn Thing"
16. "My Fault" Feat. Navé Monjo
17. "Tappin' In" Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. "Levitation" Feat. Navé Monjo
19. "We Won't Go Quietly" Feat. Jordan Omley