Tee Grizzley's been killing the game this year, especially after the release of his project, Activated which dropped in May. However, the rapper isn't ready to stop just yet. He's been teasing his new project, Still My Moment over the past few months and now, he's only weeks away from showing fans what he's been working on. Today, the rapper unveils the project's official tracklist which includes features and production from some of the hottest rappers in the game.

Tee Grizzley enlisted a slew of heavy-hitters for his forthcoming project, Still My Moment. The rapper's latest project upcoming project hails features from both Quavo and Offset who recently brought out the "First Day Out" rapper during the Migos set on the "Aubrey & The Three Migos" tour stop in Detroit. However, it's strange not to see Takeoff's name on the tracklist considering that he and Grizzley have previously hinted at a joint project. Additionally, Chance The Rapper, Lil Pump, Bryan Hamilton, and YNW Melly also appear on the tracklist.

In terms of production, Helluva, Tay Keith, Richie Souf, JGramm, Ant Beatz, The Two Fifteens, Cubeatz, and Williamvanzanot all contributed to the project.

Grizzley kicked off the campaign for his new album with the single, "Pray For The Drip" featuring Offset in mid-October. Still My Moment drops on November 9th so there's a good chance we'll get a new single from him ahead of the mixtape's release.